Search
Tyson International - Tokyo
Tetsu Ohki
Akasaka Daiichi Bldg, 10th Floor
9-17, Akasaka 4-Chome, Minato-Ku
Tokyo, 107-0052, Japan
Phone: 011-81-3-3746-1801
Email: tetsu.ohki@tyson.com

Tyson International - Seoul
Scott Ko
Rm.1412, Hyundai Venture Ville
713 Suseo-dong, Kangnam-gu
Seoul Korea
135-539
Phone: 011-82-2-501-6805 / 6806
Fax: 011-82-2-501-6807
Email: scott.ko@tyson.com

Tyson International - Shanghai
Charles Ling
Room 806, Hong Kong Plaza
No. 283 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Shanghai, P.R. China 200021
Phone: 011-86-21-6390-6372
Email: charles.ling@tyson.com
Email: grace.xie@tyson.com

Tyson International - Taipei
Charles Ling
Tun Nan Commercial Bldg
5th Floor, B5, No 335, Section 2
Tun-Hua South Road
Taipei, Taiwan R.O.C
Phone: 011-886-2-2378-7808
Email: charles.ling@tyson.com
Email: Email: linda.lin@tyson.com
Tyson International - Moscow
Marina Dakhnova
Leninsky Prospect, 2
Business Center, 9th Floor
Moscow, Russia 119049
Phone: 011-7-495-544-9392
Fax: 011-7-495-735-4846
Email: m.dakhnova@tyson.ru

Tyson International - London
Paul Garnham
Chiswick Park, Building 3
566 Chiswick High Road, London W4 5YA
Phone: 011-44-20-8742-2888
Email: paul@tysoneurope.com

Tyson International - México
Alejandro Roch
Tyson México Trading Company 
IOS México, Col. Molino del Rey Pedregal 24 -3er. Piso
Delegación Miguel Hidalgo  C.P. 11600
México D.F. 
Phone: +52 (55)52015481 or +52 (871) 747-3900
Email:alejandro.roch@tyson.com

Tyson International - Monterrey
Jaime Saide
Tyson Fresh Meats
Torre IOS Campestre
Ave. Ricardo Margain 575
Edifico D, Piso 3, Suite 3451-A
Parque Corporativo Santa Engracia,
San Pedro Garza Garcia, N.L. C.P. 66267
Phone: MEX: +52 (81) 12231724
or +52 (871) 747-3900
USA & CAN: (800) 6433 410 Ext. 7988 Email:jaime.saide@tyson.com
  

Tyson International - Dubai
Meheddine Danab
Tyson Foods Inc.
Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Moosa Tower 1, office 202
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone: +97143184202
Fax: +97143310503
Email: Meheddine.Danab@tyson.com